Joy for the Holidays

SKU 00015
In stock
Product Details

Spread the Joy this holiday season with Casi's brand new Christmas album! SUPPLY IS LIMITED, so order your signed copy today!

Joy for the Holidays

  1. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  2. Santa Baby
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  5. All I Want for Christmas is You
  6. What Child is This
  7. Cool Yule
  8. Mary Did you Know
  9. Silent Night
  10. The First Noel
  11. Run Run Rudolph
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Save this product for later

Booking Inquiries:

© 2020 Casi Joy