top of page

Shop for Joy

Covered in Joy (Signed)

Out of stock
Product Details

Order Casi Joy's album full of your favorite classics such as "Blue," "Crazy," "Jackson," "Unchained Melody," and more! Produced, mixed, engineered, and performed by Casi Joy herself.

Track Listing:

  1. Blue
  2. Stand By Your Man
  3. Jolene
  4. Proud Mary
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. Jackson
  7. Crazy
  8. In Case You Didn’t Know
  9. Sweet Nothins
  10. She Taught Me to Yodel
  11. Perfect
  12. Hallelujah

Save this product for later
bottom of page